Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​Board of Directors

Lisa Nordstrom, President | Lead Counsel, Idaho Power Company

Eric Glouser, Vice President of Board Development & Governance| Sr. Operations Manager, CITI

Shane Vaughan, Vice President of Sustainability | President of E-Commerce, AgriBeef

​Janna Bell, Vice President of Programs | Director of Shopper Marketing, Vestcom​

Ryan McMurtrey, Treasurer | CPA, McMurtrey & Associates

Greg Watkins, Secretary | Owyhee District Operations Manager,  Intermountain Gas

Carey McNeal, Past-President | Partner, Buffington, Mohr, McNeal

Cordell Chigbrow | CPA, Chigbrow, Ryan & Co., Chtd.

Michelle Edmonds | News Anchor, Scripps, KIVI & KNIN

Ray Ellis |  Author & School Resource Officer, Meridian Police Department 

Shelby Kerns |  Budget Bureau Chief, Division of Financial Managment-Office of Gov. Otter

Caroline Moore| Owner/President - BrightStar

Shaakirrah Sanders | Associate Professor of Law, University of Idaho 

Cat Jones |  Self-Employed, Political Consultant

Brandi Schmidt | Director of Finance, LINC

Kendal Callender |Director of Shopper Marketing, Albertsons

Christopher Vonde |VP-Sr. Financial Consultant, Charles Schwab


Our Board Development & Governance Committee considers all interested individuals wishing to serve on our board. To learn more, please send a resume and an explanation of your interest to the Executive Director by emailing;

Thank you for your passion and support of the kids and families in our community!